Manila Office


Gulapa & Lim

Gulapa Law was established in September 2015. It became the first Philippine law firm to establish an office both in New York in 2017 and in San Francisco in 2018. The Firm also established an office in Cebu City in 2020. In 2022, Gulapa Law will establish an office in the emerging city of Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam.

Within a short period of time, Gulapa Law has been recognized by several international publications as a leading firm in projects, infrastructure & energy, corporate and M&A, construction & real estate, and banking & finance.

Manila

Our Lawyers


Manila Legal Team

Aris L. Gulapa

MNL | CEB | NY | SF |

Aris L. Gulapa


aris.gulapa@gulapalaw.com

Charmaine Rose K. Haw-Lim

MNL | CEB | SF

Charmaine Rose K. Haw-Lim


charms.haw@gulapalaw.com

Melissa Ester E. Chavez-Dee

MNL | CEB

Melissa Ester E. Chavez-Dee


melissa.chavez@gulapalaw.com

Angel P. Machuca

MNL | CEB

Angel P. Machuca


angel.machuca@gulapalaw.com

Oliver P. Baclay, Jr.

MNL | CEB | NY

Oliver P. Baclay, Jr.


oliver.baclay@gulapalaw.com

Teodulo G. San Juan, Jr.

MNL | CEB

Teodulo G. San Juan, Jr.


butch.sanjuan@gulapalaw.com

Oscar Carlo F. Cajucom

MNL | CEB

Oscar Carlo F. Cajucom


caloy.cajucom@gulapalaw.com

Dan Kevin C. Mandocdoc

MNL | CEB

Dan Kevin C. Mandocdoc


dake.mandocdoc@gulapalaw.com

Katrina Elaine C. Aguila

MNL |

Katrina Elaine C. Aguila


katrina.aguila@gulapalaw.com

Marie Yasmin M. Sanchez

MNL | NY

Marie Yasmin M. Sanchez


yas.sanchez@gulapalaw.com

Marguerite Therese Lucila

MNL | NY

Marguerite Therese Lucila


therese.lucila@gulapalaw.com

John Philip A. Baltazar

MNL | NY

John Philip A. Baltazar


philip.baltazar@gulapalaw.com

Maureen Z. Macaraeg-Dayrit

MNL | NY | SF

Maureen Z. Macaraeg-Dayrit


mau.macaraeg@gulapalaw.com

Christine Joy A. Abu-Bangcola

MNL

Christine Joy A. Abu-Bangcola


christine.bangcola@gulapalaw.com

Phillip Don G. Recentes

MNL | CEB

Phillip Don G. Recentes


phil.recentes@gulapalaw.com

Sean James B. Borja

MNL

Sean James B. Borja


sean.borja@gulapalaw.com

Hazelmer S. Fernandez

MNL

Hazelmer S. Fernandez


hazelmer.fernandez@gulapalaw.com

Ann Danzel P. Albaña

MNL

Ann Danzel P. Albaña


ada.albana@gulapalaw.com

Effie Fielle M. Ignacio

MNL

Effie Fielle M. Ignacio


fielle.ignacio@gulapalaw.com

Marcley Augustus D. Natu-el

MNL | CEB

Marcley Augustus D. Natu-el


marcley.natuel@gulapalaw.com

Maria Isabelle J. Poblete

MNL

Maria Isabelle J. Poblete


isabelle.poblete@gulapalaw.com

Sandra Jane Soon Dionaldo

MNL | CEB

Sandra Jane Soon Dionaldo


sandra.soon@gulapalaw.com

Dannah Mikhaela Galindez

MNL

Dannah Mikhaela Galindez


dannah.galindez@gulapalaw.com

Maisie Karissa M. Zabala

MNL

Maisie Karissa M. Zabala


maisie.zabala@gulapalaw.com

Joshua Felix Ouano

MNL | CEB

Joshua Felix Ouano


joshua.ouano@gulapalaw.com

Magdalena Cecilia L. Arriola

MNL | CEB

Magdalena Cecilia L. Arriola


ces.arriola@gulapalaw.com

Kobe Lawrence P. Veneracion

MNL | CEB

Kobe Lawrence P. Veneracion


kobe.veneracion@gulapalaw.com

Carlo T. Capacite

MNL | CEB

Carlo T. Capacite


carlo.capacite@gulapalaw.com

Kirk Yngwie M. Enriquez

MNL | CEB

Kirk Yngwie M. Enriquez


yngwie.enriquez@gulapalaw.com

Brian Jay Vincent D. Go

MNL | CEB

Brian Jay Vincent D. Go


brian.go@gulapalaw.com

Karl Matthew V. Navarro

MNL | CEB

Karl Matthew V. Navarro


karl.navarro@gulapalaw.com

Gayle Ruth D. Palermo

MNL | CEB

Gayle Ruth D. Palermo


gayle.palermo@gulapalaw.com

Earl Guen Q. Padayao

MNL | CEB

Earl Guen Q. Padayao


earl.padayao@gulapalaw.com

Pia Pollaine P. Magaoay

MNL | CEB

Pia Pollaine P. Magaoay


pia.magaoay@gulapalaw.com

Karissa Mariel S. Enriquez

MNL | CEB

Karissa Mariel S. Enriquez


karissa.enriquez@gulapalaw.com

Anne Micah C. Espion

MNL | CEB

Anne Micah C. Espion


micah.espion@gulapalaw.com

Clarisse Mae D. Zaplan

MNL | CEB

Clarisse Mae D. Zaplan


clarisse.zaplan@gulapalaw.com

What We Do


Manila Practice Areas

ASEAN Trade

ASEAN Trade

Aviation

Aviation

Banking and Finance

Banking and Finance

Competition and Anti-trust

Competition and Anti-trust

Corporate and M&A

Corporate and M&A

Data Privacy

Data Privacy

Doing Business in New York

Doing Business in New York

Energy

Energy

Government Contracts

Government Contracts

Immigration

Immigration

Intellectual Property

Intellectual Property

Labour and Employment

Labour and Employment

Litigation and Dispute Resolution

Litigation and Dispute Resolution

Projects and Infrastructure

Projects and Infrastructure

Real Estate and Construction

Real Estate and Construction

Tax

Tax

Technology, Media, and Telecommunications

Technology, Media, and Telecommunications